Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Teacher: Fred Scott
Duration: 46 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration: 42 mins 27 secs
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:13-14
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Advent
Duration: 40 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:10-11
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Advent
Duration: 44 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Teacher: Jacob Bock
Series: Advent
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Passage: Romans 5:5
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Advent
Duration: 39 mins
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: John 4:1-26
Teacher: Dave Robinson
Duration: 40 mins 57 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Passage: Psalm 29:2
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Questions
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Passage: Luke 21:5-28
Teacher: Dave Ogren
Duration: 32 mins 13 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Questions
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
Powered by: truthengaged