Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 11:1
Teacher: Fred Scott
Series: The Church
Duration: 22 mins 38 secs
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: & John 14:27
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 40 mins 41 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 44 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Teacher: Tony Simon
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Passage: John 13:34-35
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 44 mins 7 secs
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: John 8:31-32
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 38 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: Luke 9:23-24
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 38 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 44 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: Luke 4:18-19
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 54 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: The Church
Duration: 51 mins 29 secs
Powered by: truthengaged