Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 44 mins 12 secs
Mon, Feb 20, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 40 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Teacher: Dave Ogren
Duration: 38 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: E4
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: E4
Duration: 50 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Duration: 21 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: E4
Duration: 46 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Matthew 16:18
Teacher: Jared Katke
Duration: 54 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Teacher: George Thomas
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Advent
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 37 secs
Powered by: truthengaged