Filter media by:
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:16-21
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 48 mins 25 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Matthew 13:44
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs
Tue, May 09, 2017
Teacher: Dave Bechtold
Duration: 55 mins 48 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 42 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Teacher: Randy Young
Series: Parables
Duration: 39 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:25-38
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:25
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Easter
Duration: 39 mins 44 secs
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Easter
Duration: 52 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Teacher: Jared Katke
Duration: 46 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Teacher: Jared Katke
Series: Parables
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
Powered by: truthengaged